Board of Directors

Your directors are all either current or former employees of Queensland Rail and Aurizon and are motivated by ensuring MOVE is successful on delivering it's promise.

Scott Riedel


Andrew Haynes


Kellie Dyer


Bron Davies


Andrew Hughes


Mick Skinner


Management Team

Coming from diverse backgrounds, our Management Team lead MOVE by example – giving each member of their team a sense of ownership, inspiring them to deliver exceptional service and empowering them to meet your personal needs wherever possible.

Therese Turner


Grant Freeman

Executive Manager Operations

Gavin Burkhardt

Executive Manager Commerce and Marketing

Rebecca Beling

Business Development Manager

Katey Cochrane

Sales Manager

Geoff Ryan

ICT Manager

Nikki Hutson

HR Manager

Bernard Luton

CRO & Company Secretary

Stephen Shorten

Support Services Manager

Noeline Stewart

Project Manager

Jeff Urquhart

Chief Financial Officer

Rachel Young

Marketing Manager